Mississauga Croatia S.C. 
6535 Millcreek Drive, Unit # 82 
Mississauga, ON L5N 2N2 
P: (905) 334-3191

No templates available.
Create a new Form or List based on a template from the list above, or design your own in Form and List Configuration.
   
CLUB CONTACTS



NAME SURNAME TITLE TEL.# E-MAIL
Joe Sostaric Assistant Rep Registrar
Carmen
Storino
House League Director and Uniforms Manager


Adriel
Brajkovic
House League Field Manager
Jadranko
Butkovic
Men's House League Director


Dave Maljevac Communications Director
Sami Al-Azawi Sponsorship and Fundraising Manager sami.al-azawi@mississaugacroatia.com
Anthony Toric House League Registrar and Soccer School Manager
anthony.toric@mississaugacroatia.com
Jure
Ropar
Discipline Committee Chai
Michael
Tominac
Vice-President
905-607-6091
michael.tominac@mississaugacroatia.com
Jure Drlje Member at Large 647-290-2867 jure.drlje@mississaugacroatia.com
Tony Pavelic President 647-220-6591 tony.pavelic@mississaugacroatia.com
Dean Smiciklas Rep Convenor and Registrar 647-774-8770 dean.smiciklas@mississaugacroatia.com
Anthony Mrse Secretary 905-848-1887 anthony.mrse@mississaugacroatia.com
Nick Draskovic Treasurer 416-505-7597 nick.draskovic@mississaugacroatia.com
Joe Sprajc
Member at Large


 Dave Tonkovic  Member at Large    
 Tomislav Friscic  Member at Large    

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support